I’m Home!!

What’s Up Party Peoples! I’m home from NYC and even though I LOVED it, my heart will always be in London. Whilst away, my bank balance has taken rather a large hit, However I love my new purchases to pieces and am so excited to wear them.

Anyways, Though being on Holiday is amazing, I was actually quite excited to return to college and see the gang. We had a hand in for our newest pieces and are all super proud of them. Some of you might remember my post about “The Great Dress Debate”? Well that was my newest assignment that is now complete. I didn’t win the war between my tutor and I, but next time, she better watch out!

Below is a picture of my dress (With the white zip). I was so pleased with the final result, and think it represents the 60’s really well!

IMG_1084

Well thats all for this week folks! Please leave a comment below if there is anything you want us to post about. Ideas would be great!
Lots of Love

Beth

Designer Wannabe’s
xxx

Leave a comment